After blocking, you will no longer see this user or their content on the platform. If you unblock later, your correspondence, comments, likes and saved posts are restored automatically. Follows, recommendations and notifications will be removed and will not be restored automatically. Block this user?
This user has been blocked. You no longer see each other's posts, services or messages, and can't interact. You can unblock them anytime from your blocked-users list, which restores your past correspondence, comments and likes.
This will unblock this user. Unblocked user will be able to interact with you and your content on the platform as it was before blocking. Are you sure you want to unblock this user?
User not found. We redirect you to the main page.
Так что важнее для портретиста: рассказать зрителю историю человека или оставить одно изображение, чтобы зритель увидел в нём себя? Какой путь выбираете вы?
Эти вопросы мы разбираем на курсе «Эволюция стиля портретной фотографии»: https://sarafano.com/sergej-gavrilov/shop/kurs-evolucia-stila-portretnoj-fotografii